How lawyers can get “a whole lot more business”

Larry Bodine joined my list and downloaded my Pain Free Marketing Report for Lawyers and so I returned the compliment and visited his site to discover that he was a former Communications Director with Sidley Austin, one of the World’s Largest Law Firms (American of course) which enjoys an annual turnover in excess of a billion dollars. So, I thought he had to be a marketer worth listening to!  Here is the video in which Larry makes it really clear how lawyers can ‘get a whole lot more business‘.

2 Responses

  1. Carolyn,
    Thanks for the reference to my video. I am enjoying the lessons of “pain free marketing” and enjoy your weekly emails. Keep up the great work.

    If you’d like to see more of my videos, simply visit http://www.youtube.com/user/LarryBodineMarketing and subscribe.

    Best wishes,
    Larry Bodine

  2. Thanks, Larry, that’s great. I followed the links and definitely recommend them to others. Best wishes, Carolyn.

Leave a Reply

